Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 in Chicago, Illinois, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't settle for less than what you deserve! Just settle for me!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jim . I spend most of my time working or educating myself. I love to play musical instruments such as piano, drums, guitar and soon to teach myself the violin. I enjoy working out to stay in shape. I am an easy going man with a good sense of humor, so you better like to laugh. I get along with everyone. I am looking for a lady who likes to have fun and laugh at most of my jokes. I am a nice guy looking for a nice lady to take care of and settle down with. I may not be the perfect gentleman, but I am a gentleman no less. Lastly, I am constantly looking to have a good time. Life is short so enjoy it! P.S. I'm a little Shy so give me a little bit of a break. Not a complete break, just a little one thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a pond with some fish. I also have a dog and cat. Every year I go horse camping with friends of mine who own horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hudsen Lake, Indiana(my summer home), Downtown Chicago, any cruise ship.


Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills, IL

Favorite things

I like to listen to all music besides rap. My favorite shows are mostly the old shows that range from "Honeymooners" to "Seinfeld" to "The Big Bang Theory." My perfect day would be to go out, have fun, eat and relax, then sleep.

For fun

Play piano, guitar, drums and other percussion instruments. There isn't much I dont enjoy doing. Working hard can even be fun for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
UPS Driver
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in whatever I want to believe in and not just what the church tells me to believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I do have other certificates in autoCAD(computer drafting). I also know a bit of spanish, french and german. I have just recently obtained my CDL class A license.