Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the One for me?

In his own words

My name is JIM. I'm looking for a woman that not only likes a strong, independent, successful man, but also a woman that likes a romantic guy. I MISS being romantic. I miss the silly stuff a guy does for his girlfriend, just because he's thinking of her. I miss the butterflies I used to get when I met someone I liked. I miss the flowers and the notes and the foot rubs and the chocolate and the kisses. (Really miss the kisses) I miss the physical touch of a woman I care about. I really want 2015 to be the year I meet someone special. I'm not looking for a fling, I'm way passed that. I'm looking for intimacy. I'm a good catch. I just need the right woman. I miss certain things in a relationship.... The taste of wine on a woman's lips, the small of a woman's back, your intoxicating perfume or spooning when we're taking a nap on a rainy Sunday afternoon. Come on, I can't be the only romantic guy out there! I can do "Home Depot busy" or I can do "the hammock." Jeans or dress up. Your call. Health and fitness has always been an important element of my lifestyle. It's important that I have a partner who enjoys staying fit and healthy too. I will be your biggest supporter. I'm up for anything from Cross Fit to Bikram Yoga to people watching. Whatever we do, let's do it together. Do you like to bike, hike, fish or play golf? How about going to a swap meet or IKEA? Okay, how about just sitting on a bench at the beach and enjoying each others' company? Seriously, when was the last time you did that? You don't have to be good at it. Just open to trying something new. . If you like to travel, I'm your guy. I just got back from country #54. Huge fan of other cultures (or states if you want to stay closer to home) Favorite destinations... Central and South America, Europe and Asia. I'm headed to Denmark, Sweden and Norway in a few months. Then off to Trinidad later this year. I'm always looking for a curious travel partner. Just make sure your passport is current. Please have a sense of humor. I can joke and be a goofball like the next guy. I just need someone that appreciates my goofball-ness. My life is somewhat peaceful... I have challenges like everyone else and I deal with them as they come my way. I do my best to keep my life "uncomplicated." My life is in order. I take good care of myself, physically, mentally and spiritually. If you have a healthy mind and body with family values you want to share, we should hit it off. I'm not looking for the perfect woman... But a woman who strives to become a better person. Full disclosure: I am 55 y/o. All my photos are pretty recent. The age range on this site is a disadvantage to me. (40-44, 45-49, 50-54, etc.) The higher the age, the less opportunity I have to meet someone. And I'm looking for a woman in her 40's to mid 50's. I thought I would throw out a wider net and see what's out there. (I actually got this idea from many of the women profiles I've read on this site) Okay, now that I got that out of the way and you're still reading this... Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big traveler. Been all over the world. But I need a travel partner to enjoy some of these places I visit. Want to join me?


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I'm in the middle of re-landscaping my backyard. Home Depot knows me by my first name... ")

For fun

I love Photography! Working around the house (Home Depot Guy), movies, hiking, visiting museums, getting dressed up for an evening with my date, reading a good book or just chill-ax-in.

Last read

I'm reading two books right now. "David and Goliath" and a fictional spy novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My passion is Landscape and Nature photography.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am your standard white boy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Other English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in Homeland Security