Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jim71169

33 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have managed to find my way back to...

In his own words

I have managed to find my way back to California after living in Western Pennsylvania for the past 17 years. I spent my youth up in Lodi but am new to this area and still getting my bearings. I am ready to share in all of the fun with one special woman by my side. I work within the construction industry for one of the largest railroad construction agencies in North America, which is what brought me here. I have a background in civil engineering, but don’t let that scare you away. I am still loads of fun! In fact, of all my primary senses, I would have to say that my sense of humor and my sense of adventure typically lead the pack. When opportunity knocks to experience something new and out of the ordinary, you probably won’t hear me complain about the noise. When I am not hard at work, you will most likely find me out chasing a silly little white ball around 18 holes of lush greens, also known as golf but sometimes seen as socially-accepted insanity, depending upon your perspective. And if the golf course is full, then I will most likely pack up my scuba gear and find a great place to dive. In fact, whenever I travel, I aim to find the best dive sites and plan my adventures accordingly. As a partner, I’ve got you covered, as honesty, loyally and steadfastness are among my main areas of expertise. Of course, because I love adventure, there is rarely a dull moment with me! Sure, physical attraction to my match goes without saying – and a great smile and engaging eyes will buy a lot with me – I also value that irresistible depth and substance within. More than just a partner, she would be my best friend and soul mate, always ready for the next adventure in life. Ready when you are. No guts, no glory, right?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets right now but did grow up with a Doberman pinscher named Tyson. Some day, I do see another Doberman on my radar…when the time is right!

Favorite hot spots

I definitely love to travel and my passport is my favorite book. I have been to Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Belize, Honduras, Cozumel and Canada, as well as around the US. I would love to explore Europe, Fiji, Palau and more. Let’s roll!

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite foods include steak, seafood and Italian cuisine. I love a good steak house or seafood restaurant. Still new to the area, I have yet to discover my favorite places.

For fun

Far from a couch potato, I enjoy an active lifestyle, which includes plenty of time for golfing, scuba diving, sporting events and exploring the area in which I live.

Last read

The last interesting book I read was If you meet the Buddha on the road, kill him. This was penned by a psychotherapist as based on his interactions with clients and the lens through which they view life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am employed as a Project Manager/Chief Estimator and over see the majority of the bids that go out and also manage certain items on projects within the office.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ancestral roots are primarily scattered across Europe, but according to my grandmother, I am at least 50% Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Whether or not we share similar faith philosophies is not a deal breaker for me. I simply hope to meet someone with an open mind and who can adapt, accept and appreciate positive elements from other belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from Youngstown State University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Civil Engineering, followed by a Master’s of Engineering in Civil Engineering from the University of Florida.