Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All people are perfectly imperfect, and are of equal value.

In her own words

(JUMP AHEAD TO * BELOW SO AS NOT TO WASTE SOME OF YOUR TIME) I am a woman who is used to being on her own so I will not settle for just anyone. I love to hang out with friends and hope to find a match that I can hang out with whether at a pub, a park bench, or a get together. I am a very compassionate and caring person that loves to give. I am always interested in people and their lives because there is so much out there. I love the innocence of our youth and can never be bored watching them play or interact with others. The way they can find joy and happiness in a puddle of water puts a smile on my face. To be able to laugh at the simple things in life makes me take a moment to look at my life and smile. What I am looking for in my match? This is hard. I think if I knew what my perfect match is I wouldn't be here. I do know that I need someone who is a hard worker but able to have fun. I need them to make me laugh and when I hear them laugh it makes me smile. I love it when a man can look at me and smile and that is all it is. When I see that smile I want it to be all that is important no matter what the day has brought. I want him to love family and relationships that he has. I want him to want that in me, a beautiful relationship and family. Kids are very important to me, and so is patience and understanding. I believe in honesty and I also believe that you should not give up on things because they are hard. Life can be ugly and I want a man who can see beauty in it. * Also if you do not have a profile picture, or you have pictures where you pose without a shirt on (especially while holding a camera in front of your bathroom mirror), the answer is no. If you start your email off with doll, princess, sweetie, cutie or any old man superlative pick up line the answer is no. If you have pictures of you partying with girls hanging on you the answer is no. As much as I love animilas if more than 50% of your pictures you post are of your dogs and none of you the answer is no. if your speak in text or do not write in full sentences the answer is no. If you ask me what I do for a living or any question I already answered in my profile the answer is no. If your handle has anything like bigboy, snuggle bear, man4you, stud or any other lame title the answer is no. Just some general rules for online dating since you never know what is out there. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am an In town girl and will never live OTP. The Earl, Variety Play House, So Ba, the Porter or just any cool hole in the wall. Love to hike and am always looking for an adventure. Currently planning my next trek to Patagonia.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music well there is just so many, The Dead Weather, Deer Tick, Dan Auerbach, Local Natives, Black Keys, Jenny Lewis, Okkervil River, Lucinda Williams, Bad Religion, Cake, NOFX, Jeff Buckley and more....

For fun

Love the Highlands, O4W, Inman Park, L5P, East Atlanta or any where I can catch live music. Sunday is my favorite day of the week especially when brunch and bloody mary's are involved with great company. Any day hiking is also a major plus.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a make-up artist and skincare specialist and have been in the industry for 12 years. I am very passionate about what I do and love all the new challenges and opportunities that continue to come my way.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
You either think I am Italian or hispanic, but on the lighter side. Really I am an all american Mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that faith is so important. It defines who we are and it is the core of most peoples happiness. I love the idea of faith and I respect those with it. I am not turned off by it unless you are blinded by it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UCSD with honors. I say this because I am proud of it, and though I choose to be a make-up artist some people always ask why don't you do something with your degree. I say, " I am."