Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Jill is looking for Jack

In her own words

Finally got around to getting this done. Silly Jilly, momma, student, traveling, crafter seeking. . .well who the heck knows??? It is a mystery meant to be unravelled when it is meant to be unravelled. Not a fan of drama unless it is a play or a really good movie. I am a fan of the Rockies, and camping and exploring and loads of other stuff. I am a huge fan of laughter and funny people and being a goofball. I would say I am very diverse and looking for diversity. I am a student at Regis, in an FNP program. The most important thing to me is raising some damn fine minions. I have two, ages 5 and 6 and they are my preciouses!! I am not skinny and not "hot" but I am not fat and not a dog. LOL. I am a lot of fun and have a great self esteem. I am not going to get butt hurt over anything. Just here to have fun and see where things go. If you like what you see, cool, if not carry on. I am quite busy and may not have a lot of free time to put out emails and winks (not sure what this is yet.) I will respond as time allows. I am not even sure what I think I am doing on here, as I am a masters student, and single mom but open for possibilities, I guess. I have a good balance in career, family, education and extracurricular life. I would like to find the same in a partner. It may be bratty of me, but this is all I really feel comfortable sharing as a first glance type thing. I am an open book. No hidden agendas or devious schemes are at play with this girl. I don't want your money, to suck your soul or to play games with your head. ;) I believe in being completely honest and a genuine person. I will put as much effort in to someone else as they offer me. I am not looking to land a man, necessarily, but more for dating and friends that could possible lead to more. That being said, anything is possible. I no longer say never, as I am often proven wrong. I am not looking for specifics just someone real and willing to be active, who is generally happy. My happy happy as crap attitude did not mesh well with my last relationship. If you like to be a crabby pat I will drive you insane. I actually added a pic of me not trying to impress a soul. If you can deal with that, we are good. P.S. I am probably not going to respond to one word emails because I expect some effort. Also leading with "if you wanna get down and pound, Holla!" probably will never make me wanna get down and pound with you. Just saying. This site is providing me with a lot of entertainment if nothing else.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a whiny siamese cat named Isis. My kids, in all their creativity, call her kitty.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Like I know?!?!?! LOL. Two kids and was married for 8 years to someone who didn't like to go out or break ties with the computer. I will say Coors field. ;) I just got back from Kauai, and that was hot!! Ireland is awesome. Jamaica!!! San Fran!!


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love creating art and crafts, jewelry, fiber arts, soap making, sewing, painting, and so on. I love Rockies and Broncos. Don't have cable but like a lot of nerdy shows. Love to read but currently only read my most recent text bookit seems. BOXING

For fun

I love traveling, sport games, concerts, hiking, and getting into mischief with my minions. Going to Africa in March for a community service trip. I really like boxing and am getting in to that these days. I have a heavy bag in my house, POW!!

Last read

My pharmacology book! HA! The last non school book I read was Ender's Game, in preparation for the movie. If you like Song of Ice and Fire, or Tom Robbins, I like you already.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
What I find hot varies from guy to guy. I don't have a specific type. Funny, active, and geeky are things I like a lot. I put categories but am by no means limiting myself to what is on here. I have dated skinny wimps and big beefy bohunks.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to a Presbyterian church just because I like the people. Open to other opportunities. I would say I like to keep it Christian but I absolutely love world religions. I have taken several courses in exploring religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a biochem degree and a BSN. I am pursuing a FNP masters. I love education. I am a geek but putting it here at the bottom because guys don't seem to like geeky girls. HAHAHA!