Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Intellegent Sweet Girl Looking for a Great Guy.

In her own words

Hey guys! My name is Gilbete but everyone calls me Jill. I'm told that I'm very quiet at first but once I get to know out! I'm extremely laid back (almost to a fault lol) and my friends say that I have a great sense of humor and am a very caring person. I'm beginning to wonder if there are any good guys out there in the world and I challenge anyone who would like to meet me to prove that they do exist. I'm looking for a guy who I can have fun with, have intelligent conversations with and can rely on.. Basically I'd like someone who can be my best friend as well as a lover. I enjoy stand-up comedy, horseback riding, hiking, canoeing, reading a good classic, hanging out with my 7 year old daughter (who is my world!) and pretty much any outdoor activities. I do not like sitting around too much, especially in nice weather. I am willing to try any activity at least once as long as the guy will try something with me. I'm very involved with the community, being on the board for Big Brothers and Sisters as well as the current secretary of the Crawford County Young Chamber of Commerce. If you'd like to get to know me better then just drop me an e-mail. Hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out at Voodoo Brewery (love the food and atmosphere), Spragues (amazing beer, live music and atmosphere) or Roff's (Monday night trivia) :)


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

I'm a die hard Stephen King fan but also love the british classics (in particular Charles Dickens..he has such political and social innuendos in his tales that make it interesting). I do not watch much Tv but I love Stand up comedy.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors when it's not freezing out. I love to just to walk in the woods, canoe or anything that's out in the fresh air. I also enjoy reading a good book (I'm an avid reader), spending time with my daughter and my friends.

Last read

The last book I read was "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn and currently I am reading "The Name of the Rose" by Umberto Eco.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a new dermatologist for MMC as a MOHS technition.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral