Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Goshen, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking the other piece of me

In her own words

I am wiling to give this another shot, so here I am. I am an outgoing girl looking for a missing piece in my puzzle. Why can't I have it all? I'm ambitious and focused on my school and my love life. Im looking for someone who encourages my success and isn't intimidated by it. I love new experiences and opportunities to learn. This year I finally decided to take up the guitar after many years of wanting to learn. I am not ready for open mic nights yet, but I can entertain my little cousins! I am currently a part time student, I hope to have my masters degree in education by the time I am 30! I enjoy being active. I've been a member at a local, small gym for many years and enjoy my "family" there. I thoroughly enjoy downtime too. I love to just chill and binge watch law and order svu marathons on my day off. I know I'm currently a little fluffy, but I'm good with who I am and where I'm heading. Balance in life is key, and I'm working on being a better me everyday! A final tidbit about me, I love to bake! Give me any excuse to bake and I will. I've done a bunch of kids' birthday parties, work functions, as well as a couple weddings. It's something I love, so it never feels like work. What am I looking for in you? I am looking to not be an option, rather a priority. I love to spend time with my family and my friends (who I consider my extended family) and would love if you were close to your family. If you're not, I'd love for you to be open to spending time with mine, in time. You should have goals. I am not going to be interested if you stay at home and play video games all day. They are fun once in a while, but have ambition! I am finally making changes in my life and I need someone who is adaptable. I would like if you made plans for us once in a while, I tend to be undecided or go with what will make others happy, so if you said "I think if we did this it would be fun!" I'd love that! I'd love to experience things that you enjoy. I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy my time with, whether it's a night out on the town, or a night in. If you've gotten this far, excellent! I am not necessarily shy, so I may wink or message you if you seem interesting. But I love if men make the first move, so I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My family recently adopted a dog, and he is my life. I look forward to going home and seeing him everyday. He brings such joy to me everyday! I can't imagine life without a dog in it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Middletown, Bethany Beach, The Newburgh Waterfront...


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Books: History (fiction and non fiction, favorite time periods are BC and then Tudor England TV: American Horror Story Vikings Finally getting into Game of Thrones Food: Willing to try anything once

For fun

I take classes at the gym, on the opposite end of the spectrum I also love to bake! I like to chill and read or spend my downtime with my friends. I like going to the movies though I don't do it often. I love getting outside when its nice.

Last read

I recently reread The Giver. I love historical fiction and I will typically lean towards that genre. My favorites have been The Red Tent, The Heretic Queen, The Red Queen, The Mermaid...not books a ton of men have read! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work in retail, but hope to make the move to working with children in the future. For now though, I am making the best of what I have.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised in a Jewish household, but I am almost non practicing. I believe what I believe and it is always growing and changing. I want to find someone else who it open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference