Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata

In her own words

I am a career oriented 25 year old girl. I feel like I am well on my way to having everything I want in life except the right person to share it with. I am in school at Rose State College studying to be a respiratory therapist and I currently work as an EMT. I am very proud of what I do and I love my job but it is not something I can continue to do forever. I am looking for something real and true, I'm not in it for games and/or drama -- a meaningful, successful, and healthy relationship is what I'm after. I am, at least I like to think, a normal, spontaneous, laid-back girl that is dedicated to friends and family - I have a steady and successful career, am a responsible person socially and financially, just bought my own home, have a good sense of humor and I like to have a good time. I am fairly sarcastic and I have a very quick wit. I love dogs and am great with kids. I enjoy sports, music of many types, being outdoors doing just about anything, going to theme parks, OU football, Thunder basketball. I am just looking for someone that I truly and genuinely connect with and enjoy sharing my life with. I think I am a traditional girl that believes in good morals, being respectful, and doing things right. I'm definitely not perfect by any means (which I'm sure you figured out a long time ago) - but I feel like I am a good person and I'm proud of who I've become. I have no regrets on anything in my past - I feel like I have made good decisions in my life leading me to where I am today. I look forward to someday spending the rest of my life with my best friend and starting a family. Anyway, what you see is what you get and all these things I truly believe in. It's rather difficult explaining your own personality - so if you're want to know something else, just ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have 2 dogs, a chihuahua-dachshund mix and a mutt that may or may not be a shar-pei-pitt bull mix.

Favorite hot spots

I like spending my saturdays in the fall at OU football games, I like going to Thunder basketball games, other than that, I am mostly at work or home. I've never really been into the bar or club scene.


Rose State College, Midwest City, OK

Favorite things

I like almost any kind of music and I enjoy comedy, action and sports movies.

For fun

I like to watch football and basketball when there is a good game on. I also like playing with my dogs and watching movies.

Last read

They Never Die Quietly by D.M. Annechino



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an EMT. I work a lot of hours and there is no such thing as a typical day but I think it is the best job in the world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in school studying Respiratory Therapy.