Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart.

In her own words

I'm originally a Northwest girl who ended up back in the Midwest after a detour to Phoenix for 3 years. I just moved to Chicago, so I'm excited to get to know the city. Having someone to show me around would be great! I have a job that I love, but it keeps me very busy. When I'm not working, I like to get out and explore the city and the surrounding area with my friends. I'm usually up for anything... whether that means hiking, stand up paddle boarding, or heading out for a night on the town. I love to try new places to eat, and then go home to try to recreate the dishes at home. Cooking is one of my favorite things to do, but it would be great to have a partner in the kitchen. Whatever I'm doing, I love to laugh. And I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. I've been known to be a little sarcastic, so whoever I'm with has to be able to handle that. And a little sarcasm in return is always appreciated. I'm also looking for someone who is hard working, passionate, open minded, and caring. At this point in my life, I'm not looking for anyone who has kids. If any of this sounds interesting to you and you feel like chatting, feel free to send me a message. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are so many that it's really hard to choose. I'm always on the look out for new places.

Favorite things

Music, great books, photography, laughing, sunny days, sports, coffee, friends and family, traveling, outdoor activities, and learning.

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything. Some days I like to go out with my friends, meet people, and have a good time. Other times I like to stay in, cook, and watch movies. I think it's less about what you're doing and more about who you're with.

Last read

Naked by David Sedaris... and some medical journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a very demanding but rewarding job in healthcare. It's something I've been working toward for a long time, so I'm happy to finally be experiencing it. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral