Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jillyb14

49 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-53 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wondering !

In her own words

I'm a single white female , looking for a man who knows who he is, who cares about how he presents himself to the world... as in his character, physical appearance, how his closest friends would define him. Personal success is measured by so much more than a baseline dollar value. But truly looking for a guy who at he end of the day will pull me in close, hold me tight and wont let go, no matter what! and start the day the same way :) Love affection! If I had to describe myself, self -sufficient not attention seeking, and a smart-ass, but I take what I give. I was raised in the country so I like and appreciate simple things, I've lived in the city and appreciate what can be found there. Family is first in foremost ... I'm looking for a partner not an entertainer ... I'm old fashioned in how I think men and women should define their roles. I think I may be from a few centuries ago! :) But I know what I'm capable of achieving. I have a profession that I love. I'm looking for a partner, who can be supportive and also independent. If your still haunted by your previous relationships, please work on them first. Discontent is exhausting. We all are here because we are looking for new beginnings... its nice to learn from our pasts and move on. Thank you for reading..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I love animals

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

beaches, woods-nature, hammock The waterfront, tropical vacation , Niagara on the Lake, NYC, Toronto, Boston!!! Elmwood rest.'s , Coles, Blue Monk, ... Mulberry's,Tempo, small diners.

Favorite things

Listen to a variety of music, my preference lies in country, and christian rock, and tends to gravitate toward the 60's and 70's. Hard rock and rap...I try to avoid :/

For fun

Laughing with someone,browsing-parks,wineries,antique shops,beach, rain storms, bonfire and marshmellows, glass of wine, cold beer on hot summer day, hanging with friends and family, baking, snuggling, reading a good book, being with someone you love

Last read

I read alot, most memorable as of late . The Shack& Water for elephants, historical fiction .Starting Atlas shrugged. The Girl with the dragon tatoo-series, The Game of thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a great job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an all american mutt...lol german , english, dutch , with probably a bit more that no one can recall.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith gets me through each day
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Love caring for the people I come in contact with :)