Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jills0200

37 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You want to get out of here?

In her own words

i smile easily and often. i talk to strangers in line at trader joe's. i like farmers markets, flea markets, science fiction, planetariums, meyer lemons, foreign accents, good tattoos, sushi bars, succulents, slow sips of bookers, vintage cars, and hikes in griffith park. i'd love to have a garden. one day when i have a back yard? i love to cook and i make a mean butternut squash soup. i like to peruse foreign grocery stores. i wish they made swing sets for adult bodies - because swings are pretty awesome. i like spontaneity, curiosity, sarcasm, a little bit of quirky. i'd love to find someone who makes me laugh. teaches me things. is open minded and excited about life and culture and new places and new people and new experiences. lets go somewhere!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

i'm anti-cat. only because i can't breathe or function normally around them. i'm sorry cat people.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the brooklyn bridge. griffith observatory. clementinas and brussel sprouts at cleo. stone barns in tarrytown. cold xingu and party bombs at bozu. book stores. museum shops. dim sum. hope to go to: iceland. patagonia. vietnam. vancouver. japan.

Favorite things

stargazer lillies, lilacs; hearts of palm, blood oranges, sashimi; trampolines, roller coasters; hiking, sledding, making snowmen; fall leaves, 60 degrees; deep ocean blue; douglas coupland, buckminster fuller, chopped, house hunters, ancient aliens

For fun

spontaneous trips (train, plane, car, boat, feet); art/architecture/design; museums, antique shows, flea markets, stoop sales; cooking, farmers markets, foreign grocery stores; movies, live music; running outside, hiking, exploring

Last read

11/22/63 - stephen king's book on time travel & the kennedy assassination. it was AMAZING. i think i read it in 3 days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
qualitatitive research & consumer insights. while this is fun, i could definitely see myself as an apparel/textile designer, an interior designer/house flipper, an organic farmer, or an archaeologist. i have a lot of interests!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
judaism minus the believing in god part. while jewish values and traditions are basic elements in my life, at my core i'm science based person. my religion? believe in the good of others, and treat all living things the way you want to be treated
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral