Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent yet fun

In her own words

My profile pic was taken at my mom's house just outside of Eugene, OR. This is me! No glamour shot, not trying to hide anything. I've heard stories about what other ladies put out there and while I'm not surprised, some people are shameless! I am very real, honest, and up front. I have had some bizarre internet dating experiences but it seems to be the best way to meet singles in my age group. I am independent, have a decent job, and don't mind being alone but would prefer to have someone to spend my life with. I like to laugh a lot and keep things light because life is too short to be stressed all the time. I hate drama and try to avoid conflicts as much as possible! I am looking for a long term committed, loving relationship. More kids are definitely a possibility with the right person! I love an intelligent man who enjoys conversation and isn't afraid to get too personal. About my age range, I just chose 5 years in either direction but that is flexible. I have certainly dated younger and am not opposed to older as long as you can keep up. ;-) I am very active, and am working toward the goal of Ironman Arizona 2014. If you don't know what Ironman is, it is a 2.4 mile swim, 112 mile bike, and 26.2 mile run... in a single day. Needless to say, if I dated a workout buddy, that would be a huge bonus as I spend a lot of time in the gym, out on my bike, or running. In my down time I love to curl up on the couch and watch a romantic comedy or listen to music. If I sound like someone you want to get to know, shoot me a message! I am very easy to talk to and an open book.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sun Up Brewery, Rosie McCaffrey's, The Vig, Angel's Trumpet, and Alexi's Grill just to name a few. I love Central Phoenix!

Favorite things

Love all types of music!

For fun

Swim, bike, run, yoga, lift weights, go out with friends for a drink or two, watch a movie, ride roller coasters, go for a hike, and go out to dinner (love sushi!).

Last read

I have to do a lot of technical reading at work, so when I read for pleasure it's usually easy reading. I think the most recent books I read were The Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am very firm in my Christian beliefs. With that said, I always do my long workouts on the weekends so if I am with someone who will push me to go to church, it will be a huge bonus!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference