Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fuquay Varina, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lack of catchy headline...

In her own words

I am down to earth, hardworking, loyal, fun loving person that is hoping to find someone who shares the same mentality as I do. I enjoy being lighthearted and goofy but I also know when it is appropriate to be serious. Otherwise, I am really good at seeing the best in people. I have been told I am really good at putting on liquid eye liner and ordering super girly drinks. I am really good at spelling (no, this is not an invitation to find errors in my writing because I may have had a few Fuzzy Navels) and knowing strange facts about strange things. I would be the one a friend called if they were ever on Cash Cab and wanted a mobile shout-out! It’s highly likely however I would probably be with my friend in the first place. I love to keep good company and I love randomly walking into game show scenarios. I am looking for a gentleman, but most importantly someone who makes me laugh. Also, I don't think first dates should be awkward (you are meeting another person have fun) and I don't like to follow standard dating rules, if you want to text someone right after a first date, do it, if they reply great if not you have your answer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a long haired chihuahua and he is a slight bit of a diva...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel anywhere, seeing new things and places is always exciting!


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Variety is the flavor of life, I love super girlie things like magazines, cocktails and wedding shows but I also enjoy comedies and documentaries.

For fun

I love going to find new adventures downtown, visiting with friends, reading (historical non-fiction typically), sudoku

Last read

Right now I am reading the History of the Conquest of Mexico written by an nineteenth century Harvard professor, mostly I am enjoying reading about the early American take on the "savages" and the over zealous Spanish lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently a Payroll Coordinator and a full time student, finishing my second BS before heading to grad school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral