Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
[witty and creative has checked out this evening with a glass of red wine and will return tomorrow. please check back.]

In her own words

6ft. yes- I am really that tall. and i like it. I wear heels. not platform stripper ones (gross). but yes- tall ones. and I like it. I am a nomad at heart. I can be somewhere for three days and it feels like home. I love stepping out of my comfort zone. I am fearless.... except when it comes to bees, wasps, and spiders... in which case I am total girl. I really love my job-- and I like to think I am freaking good at it. I am ballsy and I like people that can push back and call me out. I like the banter. I can take control and run things- but I'd rather be with an equal than someone passive. I love to travel- I have been to more than 90 countries (most of them alone)-- and my list of places to go is longer than that. I'm a sucker for bad reality tv and foreign films. I can easily own a room but I need my alone time. I listen to the WSJ podcast every morning. I have a serious love for all things sports....playing them...watching perfect date would be dinner, a cold beer, and badass seats to a sporting event. A few things on my bucket list: be able to karaoke a Busta Rhymes song, get season tickets to the symphony, go to a Super Bowl, complete the Marathon De Sables, learn Japanese, and see a couture show at Paris fashion week. Oh- and I don't want to develop some "email" friendship-- if you message me-- and I respond back-- feel free to ask to meet up for a drink or coffee or something. I spend enough time behind a computer- I like to be out living life! If you continue to want to email to 'get to know each other'--- I will lose interest. We can 'get to know each other' over a drink at happy hour.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived on three different continents and traveled to more than 90 countries-- butlocal places i love are Uchi, Nara, Underbelly, Boheme, OKRA, El Big Bad, Heights General Store, Tiny Boxwoods, Caracol, Hay Merchant and any good sports bar.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Good wine-- Chocolate Box, Silver Oak, & Sextant are my favs. Great food with friends. Awesomely witty quotes. When it comes to TV-- I'm totally hooked on Game of Thrones, Orphan Black, & The Good Wife.

For fun

travel as much as can. Always up for an adventure. Love stepping outside of my comfort zone. Between my adventures-- a great dinner and drinks with friends is always a good time. and going to any live sporting event is hard to beat.

Last read

Well- if you don't count the WSJ, the Economist, and my weekly dose of celebrity tabloids--- I read everything Tom Rollins. Great international historical fiction books. And any of the Jack Reacher series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral