Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Learn to love the questions themselves

In her own words

I have the kind of good mood that rubs off on people. My sense of humor is a bit offbeat, and I have a sharp wit, along with a healthy balance of optimism and cynicism. I enjoy the world. I also know that it's virtually impossible to get a true sense of a person through reading something like this. I look forward to meeting you in person. Things I love: -Recently training for a half-marathon, which makes me laugh because I used to fake being sick when we had to run the mile in gym class. -The Phillies and I am so serious about them. Not like woo we were ’08 World Champs but serious like I could name the entire starting lineup at age six. (Dad only had daughters.) This season kind of broke my heart but also kind of didn't. Change is good, and it's time. -Hoppy hoppy beers, or ones with double/triple/quad in the name. I’ve brewed two batches of my own beer too. -My apartment, my neighborhood, my city—especially in the morning. A cup of coffee and the early rays of NoLibs make me happy to be alive. I wish I had a dog to walk. -That said, I love to get the f outta Dodge whenever possible. In the works: biking from LA to San Diego, Germany, the Pacific Northwest -Cooking. I can make the most lifelong hater love Brussels sprouts. But I'm not against meats. -Music: always collecting, love it live (best venues are Johnny Brenda’s and Tower Theater), trying to listen to whole albums recently because no one does that anymore. I’ve also made some mix CD masterpieces in my day. -Working hard to stay healthy via good food and exercise. Sometimes it's easy, sometimes it's not. -Having cultivated saint-like patience while also winning the hearts and minds the 10th graders I teach—the toughest of audiences. I'm an HS internship coordinator and my job makes me incredibly happy. What I’m looking for in you: ambition, self-awareness, honesty about wants and needs, wit, and someone with whom to watch an entire TV series. Treating others well and being humble are essential. I appreciate someone who values human relationships and believes in the goodness of everyone--Anne Frank-style. If you think logically, you will probably balance me out me well because I tend to think with my heart. I’m really good at making people feel at ease and earning their trust, because I am damn genuine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school English in Philly. I do not play.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral