Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
ready to start a new chapter in life-do you want to be chapter 1?

In her own words

I am a sincere, kind hearted and intelligent woman who puts family ahead of everything and anything else. I am dedicated to my kids as they are the most constant and consistent thing in my life. I am an outgoing and creative person who loves to garden and decorate. I am passionate when I want to be and distant when I need to be. I am cautious as not to get taken in based on a line a guy throws my way but I am willing to allow a man the opportunity to at least spark my interest. I am looking for someone who wants to be with me and I want to be with but it has to be paced so not to rush into something. I have a huge heart once you get passed what comes off as a tough exterior. I have to be this way because people are always trying to take advantage of those who appear weak or unable to protect themselves. What I am looking for: I am looking for a “Man” not sure if there are any left out there but I am a romantic at heart and I believe my prince charming is out there. I want a man who not only can listen but hears what it is I am saying to him. I am not one to tolerate cursing, so if you have a bad mouth our time together will be short lived. If you have anger issues, please contact someone else. I want someone who can sit and talk to me about their day and be interested to hear about mine. I want to share a morning coffee together on a lazy Sunday and curl up and watch movies on the couch. I want a man who is passionate about life, not himself. I want someone to make me laugh, I just want to fall deeply in love.....I hope you are out there! Oh if you are in you 20's or early 30's please don't waste our time!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and mountains.

Favorite things

I love romantic haven was the last one I watched, I love all types of music, not a huge fan though of extreme heavy metal. As long as I am doing something with people I love, I will have fun!

For fun

I love going to great places to eat, love going to the beach and most of all spending time with my kids and my precious grand daughter.

Last read

A cooking magazine...I love to cook so I have a house full of cookbooks and cooking magazines!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the office manager for an OB/GYN office and I run a weight clinic!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference