Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Here's a little about me: I am a social person- I love meeting new people, I'm open-minded, easy to talk to, friendly and a little silly- (laughter is the best)... My best quality? I'm genuine. I like to do the little things to make someones day a little brighter, make them laugh. I want the people in my life, friends and family, to know they matter to me. I love to go out when I get the chance- love food, trying new food. I love to dance (in a club or my living room) I enjoy weekend adventures- a day trip somewhere or a weekend away- I'm game. I love to travel and hope to do more in the future. I've been out of the country three times and it was incredible! I love music- have attended a wide range of concerts, from Tom Petty to Jay Z. I love my family- its a small one, but great people. My sister is my best friend- we have fun together no matter what we're doing. I work hard to be a good role model for my girls. I am honest with them and have learned to answer the tough questions without my cheeks blushing or scrambling to gather my thoughts. They are terrific girls. The perfect date is the company- the setting is irrelevant. The city at night is a FAVORITE of mine. Relaxing on the couch is nice too- but my bucket list is growing... so I like to keep going, challenging myself. I am divorced and learned a lot from that process. I believe that you should share your thoughts... I've never met a mind-reader, but I'm positive most men aren't.... easier to say whats on my mind then to make you guess. I like to talk things out- not hold on to them for days- that saying NEVER GO TO BED MAD applies... work it out and start a new day. I'm seeking someone with good sense of humor, fun to hang out with, and plays well with others. When I find my "someone" I will be his biggest supporter- my cousin describes it as being that loyal fan wearing his team jersey and waving a foam finger. He will never have to question my intentions or the truth behind my words. (My name is not Jill.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

europe, south east asia, love hawaii, I love CA- enjoy time in the bay area. I like living in Chico but love getting away for the weekend.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I am pretty open to music, movies and tv- love dancing, being out with friends. I can often be caught singing in my car =) uh oh Food- I am not a picky eater- will try just about anything =)

For fun

spending time with friends and family,movies, concerts, going out in the city, basketball games, love food, working out at the gym when I have time, lazy time on the couch, photography

Last read

The last book I read? hmmm... I read a bunch this summer... Reading 13 Reasons and Great Gatsby. I will read when a good book is suggested. Lots of trashy magazines around the office... so I am able to keep up with celebrity drama. ugh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral