Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking to waste anyones time

In her own words

Hello Guys - I'm not one to beat around the bush, play games, be dishonest or pretend I'm someone I'm not. If you are serious about meeting someone special, having fun and enjoying live together then please, keep on reading. I know who I am by working hard at figuring myself out and realize that I will continue to grow and change everyday. I am not one to run when life throws me a curve ball or when something new causes some anxiety because of the unknown. I'd rather take a risk and fail then go through life wondering "what if". I am so grateful to have the most fabulous family and friends as well as a career that has made me happy for the past 15 years. This past year I moved from the classroom to the administrative side of things and am the director of a wonderful pre-school on the UWS. However, I wanted to find a non-profit that would help those children in the city who are most at risk. I just became a member of the board of a wonderful organization and am excited to start a new phase in my career as an educator. I love to try new things and push myself outside my comfort zone often. For example: did a triathlon in order to conquer my fear of jelly fish, began rock climbing when I was 17 in order to conquer my fear of heights and love to hike challenging mountains that promise beautiful views. So far I haven't been disappointed. I'd have to say I'm down to earth, funny, smart, spiritual, playful, quirky affectionate, patient, open minded and ready for love the excitement that comes with meeting someone new and the romance and energy that can develop when you find someone you click with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and this is the first time I am without one, I miss having a dog a lot, but know one day I'll find another buddy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Have been to Africa (Tanzania, Kenya), Australia (Brisbane), Costa Rica (Charipo and Manuel Antonio) , Colorado, Maine, . Love to hike and camp. I enjoy the outdoors. Locally - New Paltz, Harriman State Park.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Blue Grass - Singer Songwriter stuff Loved Lost - Love Modern Family and The Good Wife. Thai food, Mexican food are my favorites

For fun

Go hear some live music. Theater, movies, trying new restaurants, dancing. Painting, photography..

Last read

I have recently read a few of the BEST books that I feel like nobody knows about...if your curious to know more about me or find out the title of this AMAZING book I'm just a few finger clicks away....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Taught for 14 years and am now the director of a wonderful UWS pre-school. LOVE WHAT I DO!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
More spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral