Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bucking the trends

In his own words

I'm here because I believe there are great women in this city looking for the same type of things I'm looking for: Good conversation, a smart, attractive partner in crime, and someone to explore with. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm a positive person, I try to find the best out of the situation and the individual. I take pride in the fact that I'm not an "LA" guy, my east coast roots are well planted and no matter how long I live here I refuse to be a flake. Spontaneity is a big part of my life, there's no way in hell I'd ever be in LA if I had none. Sometimes I feel like going to New York. so I go, or maybe to Yosemite. I've never been to Mexico, so that might be my next out of the blue trip. I'm curious and even though I've seen a lot of the world, I want to see more. All the pictures of me are recent within the last year and all the other photos are ones I've taken. Landscape Photography is partly my profession yet entirely my passion. I love traveling to new spots all over the world to take pictures. I'm a working director (that's right I actually make a living doing it! Really!) and I just finished filming my first feature film. I always have a tough time being boastful yet I think you have to be with this setup, so I will say that I am a gentleman, I was raised that way and I highly value the relationships in my life. I like to think that there are some women out there that like to be treated well, I hope I'm right about that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Dressden, The Baked Potato. A nice coffee shop or a great restaurant like Matsuhisa. The Arclight is a great place to see a movie. I've been to 6 continents, New Zealand and Nepal stick out the most in sheer beauty. Portugal is fantastic too

Favorite things

Waking up in Akaroa New Zealand, Making a Film, Seinfeld, Sushi, Jazz music, Traveling without a time limit, driving up the coast, spending a night at Yosemite, talking to a smart woman, Woody Allen

For fun

movies good ones and bad ones, the best parts of California: The Mountains, great restaurants, museums. I love to cook. I'll take the challenge of cooking your favorite meal, I'm confident in my repertoire, philanthropy meals on wheels once a week

Last read

Phillip Larkin, My House in Umbria, 12th Night, Tons and Tons of reallllllllly bad screen plays.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Filmmaker and Photographer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got a Business and English degree and a degree in film, yet after living and working in the world they are all useless, the common sense degree usually prevails.