Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no crying in baseball

In her own words

I'm a native Houstonian and have lived here most of my life. The exception being when I went away to college (proud alum of Auburn University). I also spent a few years living in France and traveling around Europe. France, Spain, Switzerland, and Italy are by far some of my favorite places to visit. I'm always looking for an excuse to go back for a week or two to visit. Having grown up playing different sports (soccer, swim team), I'm a huge sports fan. Despite this past season, I love watching Auburn Football. I also enjoy attending Dynamo games and watching the Texans play. This past summer I joined an intermural league with some coworkers and have rediscovered the simple joy of kickball. I love dogs having grown up with at least one or two dogs always running around the house. I have maltepoo who is a total sweetheart but at the same time is completely spoiled. :-) I work as a tax accountant and as hard as it may be to believe, I really enjoy what I do. I tend to work long days, so when I get the opportunity, I like going to happy hours and having game nights with my friends. I'm looking for someone who is a bit goofy and sarcastic like myself and who I can relax and have fun with after a long day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a maltepoo named Chanel and she's totally spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rice Village for Happy Hour with friends. Ceder Creek after kickball games.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Favorite shows include: Modern Family, How I met your mother, and the Big Bang Theory Favorite book: Pride and Prejudice Favorite place to travel: France, Spain, and Switzerland.

For fun

Kickball, watching Auburn Football, going to Dynamo games, watching the Texans play, game nights with friends, and backpacking around Europe.

Last read

Currently reading Anna Karenina. And because my job requires it, the occasional tax code regulation (super exciting stuff)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My undergrad degree is in French and my master's degree is in Accountancy.