Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brighton, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A sport-obsessed nerd

In her own words

I love playing volleyball, spending the day hiking in the canyons, drinking wine while cooking and listening to music, and playing with my Bengal kitten. I love the fall because not only is it beautiful out, but there's football. I'm a huge Baltimore Ravens fan and do the whole fantasy football thing. I'm a biomedical engineer that moved to Utah about a year ago. I'm a huge nerd and would enjoy finding someone who likes to have intellectual conversations. I am still in the process of exploring the state, so anyone who has suggestions of places to go, or someone who wants to go on adventures. I love cooking, but more specifically baking; it appeals to the scientist part of me and lets me show my affection for people. A great night to me is having a bunch of friends over and cooking a big dinner for them with lots of conversation and laughter. I grew up riding motorcycles. Recently, my dad and I rode up to Yellowstone. Whenever I am on a cool road or with great views, I yearn to be on a motorcycle to experience it. Apparently one of my traits is not being able to describe my personality, so if you are interested, don't be shy about messaging or whatnot.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Bengal kitten who has a ton of energy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still trying to learn about the state, so would love to find new places to go. Favorite travel destination(s) inside the US is Vermont and outside are Sweden and Ireland

Favorite things

Baking, Watching movies or football, Playing volleyball

For fun

I like to play in volleyball tournaments (since moving to Utah I've started playing in all-night tournaments and outdoor tournaments, which are a ton of fun).

Last read

Cooking Magazines, Any sort of mystery/thriller novel: most recently In the Woods and The Likeness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixture of anything that will never get a tan: Swedish, Irish, Scottish, and English
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Biomedical Engineering