Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jib33

27 year old man | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles of Edina, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Seize the day, no regrets, make your own fate.

In his own words

Thinking about how to describe myself in this setting is not terribly easy. That said, I'm going to do my best and we'll take it from there. First off, I'm a lover not a fighter. I am passionate about a lot of things, like sailing, the arts, live music and baseball, learning and experiencing new things, and living life to the fullest, to name a few. I like to have a good time, eat good food, and enjoy the outdoors. I am currently working for a Medical Device company in Eden Prairie. I look forward to what the future could hold, and the exciting opportunities ahead. On a side note, I am ambitious, adventurous, open minded, enjoy a good conversation, laid back, determined to do good and make a difference, a musician, funny, passionate, a life long learner, a sports fan, a thrill seeker, and a world traveler. I also appreciate just hanging out at home and relaxing. Well I guess that's enough said for now. ...but could be persuaded otherwise.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown and Lake Calhoun area, Downtown and Target Field, Lake Minnetonka, Walker Art Center and surrounding area

College

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Twins games, sailing, movies, music, learning new things.

For fun

When it's nice outside, I like going sailing, to Twins games, or anything else outside (hiking, biking, snowboarding, skydiving). I also enjoy spending time with friends, at concerts, art museums, the theater, the movies, as well as just relaxing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Development Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree