Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi. My name is Justin. I was in the Air Force for seven years as an Avionics Technician and now do the same thing for a local aircraft company...... Not gonna say who, but I'm sure you can guess. I am sport-oriented, my favorite football team is the Georgia Bulldogs. And no, my tv doesn't stay on ESPN..... Not during basketball season anyway. I like to stay fit. I enjoy playing softball, kickball and golf, for example. When I am not working I spend a portion of my time working on my house. It's come a good ways and I am happy with its progress, but there still a lot of work to do, do you like to paint? :) jk I love to travel, growing up I was a home body, after traveling the world in the military it just made me want to see more. I have an awesome group of friends and we always have a good time. I have to admit, I've partied pretty hard in the past but I'm ready to move on to the next stage in my life, just gotta find the right girl to join me. So if you've read this far, why don't you say hi. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't mind going to clubs and dancing but I'm much more content in a bar or pub. For first dates i usually prefer just to meet somewhere for a drink or two for conversation to get know someone. Then go from there.

Favorite things

I cant really say that i have a favorite food or color or thing to do when its raining. I'm the kind of person who is willing to "go with the flow". Whatever opportunity presents itself is fine with me.

For fun

Well for fun i like to play golf. I also like to try different things that I've never done before and go places I've never been. I love water, especially the ocean. If you put me on a beach with blue skies and white sand ill be completely happy

Last read

I admit that i don't really read much. I do read financial books and magazines though. I'm taking World Literature in college right now and i had to read the "Apology" by Plato last week. So i guess that would be the last thing i read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference