Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jhw32118

32 year old man | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I decided for this section I would try and...

In his own words

I decided for this section I would try and entertain you with a story about my life. I was born in Lancaster, Pennsylvania in 1983 and lived there till I was 5 years old. I don’t remember much about my time there and no I am not Amish but I like the show Amish Mafia. Yes I was born in the 80’s so I love 80’s music and movies. The next part of my life took me to Richmond Virginia. During my time in Richmond I grew to like the Washington Redskins and FSU Football teams. I learned to love sports while I was here. I also lived in the 90’s so I listened to all types of music from Nirvana to Eminem and everything in between, When I graduated high school I decided to attend UNC-Charlotte. I studied Mechanical Engineering but probably should have spent more time in English so this story would be better. I would love to say I partied like a rock star and went to amazing frat parties but then I would be lying (I don’t like to lie). The truth is most of my time was spent in the library and working so I don’t have any great stories from this chapter. After I graduated I was able to find a job in the Charlotte until I recently moved to Michigan. While in Charlotte I picked up running and working out as well as attempting to cook. I am still learning to cook but love it and cant wait to learn more about it. Now that I am in a new city I don’t know anyone I figured it would be nice to have a co author for the remaining chapters in my book, That is why I am here so I cant wait to hear your story and hopefully we can combine them and live happily ever after.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Detroit but I would love to see what this city has to offer I like to visit Phoenix, Las Vegas and Montreal I like checking out live sporting events and concerts

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Music anything goes from Rock to Rap and everything in the middle Pretty much anything on the History Channel,Family guy, Duck Dynasty, Gold Rush, SportsCenter. I have also started to cook and really enjoy making and trying new dishes.

For fun

Working out, going to sporting events, hanging out with friends, going to concerts and catching up on my sleep...

Last read

I pretty much read biographies about famous people from Rock Stars to Politicians. The last book I read was about Steve Jobs and I am currently reading a book about Richard Pryor book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
UNC Charlotte-Bachelors in Engineering