Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jhunter1625

32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First off, I'm from Saipan (US territory), not...

In his own words

First off, I'm from Saipan (US territory), not originally, but CURRENTLY. The reason I'm looking somewhere else, and have to put down a different state (I just picked at random), is because it is close to impossible to find someone out here in this lonely island. So, just to be clear, it is not for any shady or scammy or creepy reasons. I JUST WANNA BE FOUND. So please please forgive me if that omission is a bit misleading. Not my intention. I'm not planning to live here forever so I thought it would be a wonderful idea to look for someone outside this four walls. I moved here a couple of years ago after college. For anyone that haven't been here or even know the place exist, where neighbors of Guam. Just a couple of small islands sticking out in the Pacific Ocean. We get like a few dozen tsunami warnings every year. It's living on the edge, literally. On the upside, the beach is amazing, virtually no pollution, couple of people here and there, only one main road, two McDonalds, two Subways, one two story mall, a couple of clubs, that's it. It's a very chill place, very laid back. I love it here! I grew up in a place completely opposite to this one, Manila. Very crowded place. So I've been single for years now. I don't know why too coz for as long as I can remember I've always in a relationship. I'm not in a hurry for anything. Be together, moving in or even get married someday, which btw is my ultimate goal to all this. But I do wanna get to know the person I'm gonna spent the rest of my life with as soon and as mush as possible. Get to know his family and friends, and everything about him. So if your out there, brace yourself. I'm not confused, I know what I want, but I'm not gonna say if I'm in or out of the closet or anything like that either. I'm a guy who likes other guys, case closed. I'm not sure what I'm looking for really. At this point, I just need someone who'll be there for me emotionally . Someone I can rely on. I'm a strong person. I can take a beating literally and figuratively, what I can't take is being alone. I'm not needy or dependent if I'm starting to sound like it. But at the end of the day, I just want someone I can call mine. I am possessive, I'll admit to that. Which usually chase people away. I have attachment problems, and I can get too intense sometimes. I'm still learning. I need someone mentally mature, loyal and have lots of patience. I don't know if I'm doing myself any favor saying all this things, but it's all based from experience. What I'm trying to say is, it happened and I recognize them. All I want is a chance. I have all this love in me and have no one to give it to. If you haven't guessed yet, English is not my native language. Im Filipino so It's Tagalog. But I try, so forgive me if I sound off or weird or offensive, probably didn't mean it :) I'm a music person, love all kinds of music. If I have to describe myself with a song, it would have to be James Morrison's " Undiscovered". Check it out if you have the chance. It's the musical score of my life at the moment. I'm a good man with a good heart, had a tough time, got a rough start, but I'm finally learning to let things go. I am a positive person, i got that from my dad, most decent guy I know. I love my family. I love my friends. You see, your the only thing missing in my life right now. I can't say it's gonna be an easy ride, that's not realistic. But I can promise that i will always be there for you. I'm a bestfriend first, lover second. So if that's your thing, I'm your man. If your just looking for a hookup, I'm not the type, literally. I don't fit in the category. I don't have the looks for that. I'm a get-to-know-sweet-romantic-maybe-he's-not-that-bad type of guy:)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

its all about the beach over here, also, i wanna go visit China someday.

Favorite things

I like watching documentaries, also Hannibal, Suits, The Newsroom, Dexter, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Amazing Race, HIMYM, Family Guy, American Dad, True Blood, the Walking Dead, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Stand-up comedies.

For fun

PS3. I'm almost always on coc, I'm a co-leader in my clan; The Vagabonds, username: jtravis, check us out if you play. And going to the beach, never gets old :-)

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, A Walk to Remember, Love at the Time of Cholera.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Financial and Management Accountancy