Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I really hate describing who I am. I find it much harder to describe myself than another but here it is... I guess I would describe myself as loyal to my friends and family, sometimes even to a fault. I am very laid back and have a pretty good sense of patience. I've found that I can only be good at something I'm emotionally invested in... I'm not very good at just doing something to do it. I'm pretty good with keeping in touch with old friends and have a very close group of friends that have become more like brothers than friends over the years. I grew up in a very liberal household and had very liberal teachers in school but I've turned out to be relatively moderate. I've always kind of wanted to move back to California at some point but I'm still pretty attached to Florida overall. I would describe myself as very confident when it comes to my strong-suits, but I am also pretty quiet when in situations that I'm not that familiar with. I moved to Jax a few years ago for a new job so I'm trying to network and meet some new people. I'm loving the move overall but I haven't had a lot of chances to meet new people. I a yellow lab and she has kind of run my life, definitely a handful but she's fun. Who I'm looking for... Well there isn't an exact answer to this as everyone is different. Someone that can get my sense of humor, carry on meaningful conversations but not live for debate, someone who is traveled or wants to travel, and I guess someone who is able to just take whatever life throws at them. I'm a strong believer in having a flexible personality. If you're a set-in-stone type of person we probably wouldn't get along. I like someone who is just fun to be around in all settings, not just when they are going out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was definitely a midtown guy in Gainesville if that means anything to you. Here in Jax it's usually just out on the beach somewhere; can't say that is by choice but it's just the best option.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I've really become addicted to TV shows recently... which is weird because I used to not watch a lot of TV shows at all. I blame Netflix.

For fun

I'm a huge movie buff. I'll watch bad movies just because I've seen all of the good ones. Outside of that I like to read up on articles in my field of work and to travel.

Last read

A Year in the Merde. British humor about the French.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was a high school teacher for three years while I lived in Miami. I also coached two sports and found out that I enjoyed coaching a lot. Since I moved to Jax I've made coaching my full time job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a quarter Japanese and then the rest is the American melting pot. I guess that makes me a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA, University of Florida c/o 2006 Political Science and History... I got to read a lot.