Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jhtjht123

32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Before we go too much further I think there...

In his own words

Before we go too much further I think there are a few things you should know about me…as there are certain things I cannot live without, which include, but are not limited to: regressing back to childhood humor when surrounded by family (and close friends), watching Good Will Hunting and Pirates of the Caribbean at least once a year (usually I get my fix during Christmas vacation with the fam, but on the off-chance I don’t, you should know that you would be stuck with the burden), and searching for the next favorite meal/restaurant (Hot Chocolate’s brunch currently tops the list). You should also know that I grew up in a very busy household – I am the oldest of 4 kids who were born within 5 years of each other – so I have a natural tendency to be “on the go”. To that end, when I wasn't dominating my siblings in board games (read Monopoly), I was taking them (and friends) to school in "extreme" sports – tennis, skiing, wiffle ball, etc. And while I am convinced my competitiveness may never die, I would be lying if I didn’t tell you that over the last 10 years I have found a lot of comfort in noncompetitive activities…such as happy hour. And since you asked, I have to admit that I am more of an appetizer man myself. If it were up to me every meal would be tapas-esq – we would all just order a bunch of small plates and share (again, likely a byproduct of growing up in a large family). However, with every irrational rule, there is one exception – chicken parm! If we are eating Italian food, and I order chicken parm, understand that your meal selection is solely on you for the evening…as much as I would love to explain the intricacies behind this intriguing nuance, I realize I must still leave some things up to the imagination.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Globally: Anguilla, Cambodia, New Zealand, Peru, and Italy. Domestically: SFO, NYC, and, of course, CHI. Locally: Big Star, Museum of Science and Industry, Lakefront Path, Topo Gigio, Northstar, Benchmark, Mindy's Hot Chocolate...

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends, spring skiing, family vacations, lazy sundays, Arrested Development, Good Will Hunting, The Alchemist,

For fun

Meals with friends, travel, skiing (water and snow), brunching, dining out, movies, laughing, family, and planning the next trip.

Last read

Made to Stick



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference