Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you like to grab a drink?

In his own words

I made this account a while back but never gave this site a real try, so here goes.. I strive to be the nice guy: polite, thoughtful, and genuine... But I'm shy by nature and have introverted tendencies. I will pause to formulate a thought before speaking, as I have found acting glib tends to get me into one mess or another more often than not. I was born and raised in the South (Georgia, to be exact), so you may notice me holding doors, referring to people as sir or ma'am out of habit, and very rarely a Southern drawl may slip out after a drink or three. I find intelligence and a sense of humor with a dash of humility extremely attractive. I enjoy tasty foods and refreshing beverages shared with good company, and I think I'm in the right place for it all. This city is fascinating in its pace and it's depth, and I would like to experience more of it. I'm open to just about any suggestion and willing to try just about anything at least once. And I'm still terrible at writing about myself, apparently. I'd really like to hear about your favorite spots for food or drinks or ambience that you think are praiseworthy, so drop me a line. Cheers, P.S. - autocorrect is the bane of my existence

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like watching movies and tv shows and reading books that make you think. I also like a bit of action and sci-fi/fantasy thrown in. That being said, I think Sam & Dean Winchester would be amazing drinking buddies... When they're not angst-y messes

For fun

Walking around when the weather is nice to find new stores selling interesting baubles, trendy coffee houses, comfy bars, lively restaurants, and a bit of people-watching thrown in for good measure. Or Netflix marathons. Or reading. Or sleeping in.

Last read

Jim Butcher's "The Dresden Files" and "Codex Alera" series Patrick Rothfuss' "Kingkiller Chronicles" Brandon Sanderson's "Stormlight Archive" You make have noticed trend here..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Dealogic: Client Data Management, Data Analyst
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference