Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat Well, Travel Often.

In her own words

1. I love meat! 2. I have a french uncle, his name is Gilles. 3. I have been trapezing, it was terrifying and amazing all at the same time. 4. I LOVE breakfast, I could eat it all day long. 5. I love to watch people experience stuff for the first time. 6. I'm addicted to energy gum, it's my coffee:) 7. I don't like missing the previews before movies. 8. My favorite place I have visited would have to be Sayulita in Mexico, where I surfed for the first time. 9. I love chewing mint gum, while drinking milk. 10. I was named after the character, Jessica in "The Man From Snowy River". I'm a southern girl at heart. Born and raised in the south, I have a deep appreciation for my roots, but I LOVE the city life too. I just moved to NYC from Denver for a job, I work with a fantastic tech start up company in the East Village. it's been quite the journey for the past 3 months since I've been here. My heart and soul belongs to God. My relationship with him is not something I have on my list of to do's, it's something that's a part of me. Ups and downs included. It's important to me to be able to share that with my man. My greatest accomplishment is the relationships with my friends and family. It's so important to surround yourself with people that challenge you to be a better person, put you in your place when you need it, and to simply share life with. I'm definitely a passionate and expressive person. Anywhere from food (one of my greatest loves), movies to get lost in, or discovering something for the first time, I enjoy it all. Everything about traveling makes me happy. Airports, hotels, road-trips, playlists to get you by, exploring new countries along with the people who live there, and experiencing their culture. Photography is one of the main ways I love to express myself and explore the world - through my lens. I enjoy capturing people and the many faces and moments that they create. Music is huge for me. Both of my parents played drums growing up so I enjoy anything with a good beat and almost all genres. I easily get lost in lyrics and wish that my life could always have a little music playing in the background. My ideal fella would be a God-fearing man who loves to laugh, eat, and travel.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local :Bankok Cafe, Yard House, Devil's Food, Twelve, Snarf's, Beatrice and Woodsley. Elsewhere: Puerto Vallarta, Paris, anywhere in the mountains.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

Movies, Imax at Denver Museum of Nature and Science, live sporting events, concerts, eating out, cooking at home, hosting parties, bike rides, anything at the park, any museum, exploring my own city.

Last read

Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Office manager for a great tech start-up company!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral