Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! How are ya today?

In his own words

NOT SIGNED UP YET. WINK IF INTERESTED! HI! I thought I would give this a try to see whats is out there and maybe go on some new adventures. I am extremely health conscious. I work out 7 days a week and eat as healthy as possible. Don't get me wrong, I love a good burger and grease filled burrito, but for the most part I do watch what I eat. Sushi is my favorite food by far. My kryptonite is peanut butter filled pretzels. I can't resist. I really enjoy running marathons, half marathons and other running events. I qualified for the Boston Marathon and will be running it in April. besides running, I love sports, including basketball, volleyball and football. I'd rather play sports than watch them, but I enjoy going to sporting events as well as going to a sports bar. It would be awesome to have someone to experience the outdoors with, and if you wanna drag me to yoga or spin, that would be awesome. besides athletics, I really like movies, trying new restaurants, hanging out with my friends and taking full advantage of any fun-filled opportunities. I do enjoy going out everyone once in awhile, but I'd rather get up early in the morning and do something active and/or farmers market. What am I looking for? Someone who is down to earth, funny, athletic, nerdy (I am a big nerd at heart) and someone who just goes with the flow. Education is very important to me, and it should be for you too. If you can pull off a baseball cap, you get extra points. So that's me and hopefully who you are! If you're interested, drop me a line! I'm not on signed up currently so WINKING IS THE BEST WAY TO REACH ME!!!!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been able to travel, but it's something that i want to do. My favorite place is the beach, hands down. I guess that's the southern california boy in me. I love going out in the city and exploring. I want to hit the south pacific one day.

Favorite things

I love to listen to most music. I barely watch TV because I wold rather be outside, but when I do, I like Family Guy, House, Man vs. Wild, sportscenter, and most of the shows on HBO.

For fun

Reading, Movies, Anything active. Going to professional sporting events. Going out with friends, relaxing, trying new foods and I want to travel the world one day. Oh, and I really enjoy running and going to the gym first thing in the morning.

Last read

Born to Run by Chris McDougall. It is a very inspiring novel. If you thinking about training for any type of race, I suggest reading it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Helping out customers!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral