Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never take life too seriously.......

In his own words

I am a very outgoing person who loves to laugh, have fun and generally try to have fun in everything I do. I love laughing (at myself mainly....a lot). My family and friends are huge a part of my life and grateful for both of them. I love trying new experiences (events, food, travel, activities, etc.). I also love intellectual stimulation (yes, yes its true!), good conversation goes a long way. I'm a laid back and relaxed person, but I am not indecisive. Im a HUGE sports fan (I'll have to tell you favorite teams later), but I also love movies (good indie movies), music (from Soundgarden to Miles Davis to Wu-Tang), good books and spend time outdoors (beach, running, sports leagues). I also enjoy cooking, especially odd/interesting foods and recipes (I think I'm a good'll have to be the judge). I like going out to a bar or a club but I also like hanging in watching a movie (maybe even a video game :) Im looking for someone who is looking for features similar to what I am looking for. Just an all around outgoing, smart and fun person, if you think handle good conversations, laughs and a bit of sarcasm, send me a message and lets see.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Po Boys, Local Seafood, Mexican, Indian, and Caribbean food. Planning out a European conquest.......I mean vacation :)


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Jazz, Rock, Rap (real not the radio garbage), Law & Order SVU, First 48, Sports, Frontline (PBS...yep Im old school), Curb your Enthusiam and other HBO shows.

For fun

Travel, Outdoors (hiking, surfing...yes I said surfing!!!) , playing and watching football, basketball, baseball, occasional paintball, Hanging with friends, Bar/Clubs, Games, Random events, etc.

Last read

Family Properties....A book about real estate discrimination in Chicago. Very good book. Finishing up "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral