Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Love to laugh!

In his own words

Life without laughter would be awful, wit and sarcasm are super important to me. That said, of course I also have a serious side and nothing can replace good conversation. I am spontaneous and want to be around people who are up for what ever. Pretty laid back but am also very serious about my career and relationships. I am passionate about beautiful things, I love art and all its facets. I work as a designer but truly appreciate the simplicity and beauty of nature and that gets me outside regularly. I enjoy being out and around/interacting with people and life but would like to have somebody there with me. I am looking forward to meeting somebody who has similar drive and interests but also knows how to enjoy the exciting and fun things that make it all worthwhile.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Some of my best friends have been animals(hope I can say that w out sounding weird). I would love to have another dog but right now my schedule is a little too inconsistent.

Favorite hot spots

I love to get out and see new places. For a long weekend or even the day, I always think that it's worth the travel. Europe, our nieghbors north and south (love mexico for a mid season refresh), and soon South America.


Milwaukee Institute of Art and Design, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I don’t really watch tv too often, it's mind melting. Love watching movies and getting out to live music any chance I get. No preference on the type as long as its good music.

For fun

I really enjoy being outside. So many fun things to do. Hiking, snowboarding, riding my bike, cocktails...

Last read

I really enjoy books about flying and am always sucked into visual magazines about art, architecture, fashion and design.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an industrial designer professionally put my true passion is in the fine arts. I love to draw but most enjoy sculpture and anything constructive where I can work with my hands.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college