Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lincoln Acres, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm not here to impress any of you.I'm here to find someone that will accept me completely..someone that can be my best friend & partner...

In her own words

First of all, im really skeptical to try this..but I'm thinking why not try it? I am just a simple girl and if you want to know me more, don't hesitate to message is very important to i'm really looking for someone who is family oriented and not looking for just a fling..being smart and funny really attracts me a lot...i hate boastful and arrogant men...i like someone who will respect my beliefs and opinions... someone who is responsible, understanding, someone who can be my best friend and my partner forever.. I'm not like other girls that are liberated and just Want to have some fun... my parents brought me up to respect myself, not only myself but as well as those people around me, to be strong especially if I think that I can't handle it anymore, and most of all to trust God coz he's the only one who knows what will happen to me.. So if you're just only after ONE thing, then you're not the one I'm looking for... im open to meet new friends here and we'll never know what's going to happen... i want to feel that Sparks, I know it's sounds corny but that's who I am... take it or leave it...

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

Favorite things

my favorite kind of music are love songs, RnB, ...i love to read books that are suspense - thriller too! i love horror movies, suspense-thriller, sci-fi...when it comes to food, hmmm, pasta, seafoods,

For fun

i love music! i really love to sing..

Last read

The book that I've read was catch me by Lisa gardner.. now I want to start reading her latest novel , Touch and Go



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree