Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead nor is it boring.

In his own words

Hi! I'm from Pittsburgh, Pa and love every part about that. I grew up in an active and athletic family and I work in the arts - I like to think it's the best of both/all worlds. I also think it's good to be well-rounded - having balance is key to a happy, healthy, and rewarding life. I think my friends would describe me as loyal, honest, even-keeled, a moderator, a good sense of humor and determined. I love to be outside and would gladly play sand volleyball or water ski all day if it paid the bills. I've moved across the country several times for jobs, so of course I like to travel. Visiting new places always teaches you more about yourself, which I find as an intriguing perk. Family is very important to me. I grew up in a loving and supportive family that loves to vacation and have fun. I have two younger brothers and a number of cousins I'm still close with. I'm still friends with people from high school, which sometimes surprises people. I like to surround myself with authentic, good-natured people and I've been fortunate to stay in touch with many of them over the years. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, is driven and who leaves no stone unturned when it comes to enjoying life. What else do you want to know about me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats. Sorry, not a fan of the feline.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Next to a lake or by the beach. On a sand volleyball court or getting my hands dirty. At a unique restaurant. Enjoying a micro brew or cocktail.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Sand volleyball, water skiing, foodie, opera, Lost, Hook, Forrest Gump, Braveheart....

For fun

Doing something outside, watching a movie (even though that doesn't happen often), enjoying a relaxing restaurant, listening to jazz music, hanging out at a bar with a good beer selection, being with family,....

Last read

Die Empty by Todd Henry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Best way to describe what I do is web designer by day and opera singer by night or sometimes vice versa. Also the assistant to the regional manager ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Carnegie Mellon for my bachelors and University of Tennessee for my Masters.