Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Conneaut, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a Choice

In her own words

Hello everyone, my name is Jeanne and I’m an adoptive mother of four wonderful sons. I am basically a fun loving, happy person. I love my life and all the joys that come with it. Some might say that I walk to the beat of a different drum. Well, maybe it’s more of a “skip” then a walk.. but I’ve done it my whole life with my head held high and a smile on my face. We live very comfortably, surrounded by nature on 11 acres across from Lake Erie and we have four large dogs. (We love animals.) I consider myself to be conservative when it comes to finances and believe in structure and consistency, not only for myself but for my children. I believe that happiness is a choice as is everything in life. If I find myself in the company of negativity, drama, or dishonesty… I run; I do not walk! At our age, it’s fair to say that we have all experienced some type of tough times, but how we handled those times by the grace of god, and how quickly we picked ourselves back up and dusted ourselves off tells a lot about a person. I love the unknown and am not afraid of a challenge… I love to dream. God has given me so much; I am capable of doing so many things. But how nice it would be to have a partner, someone to do it with me, walking hand in hand with a smile on his face. Someone to explore all the possibilities that life has to offer. Enjoying the wonder of children, especially those with special needs and watching them blossom. If you are looking for that special someone to spend your newly found retirement or leisure time with, I’m not your girl. Leisure isn’t in my vocabulary. I won’t be retiring for another 10 – 15 years and I plan on staying active and involved with my children until I can’t do it anymore. But if you’re looking for someone to “live” your life with, a woman who will hold your hand, gaze into your eyes, and laugh until she cries; I’m your girl. I'm so looking forward to meeting you and if you love animals, are catholic or play the piano it's a big plus! Blessings until then.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Horses

I love animals. If I had more time I would enjoy having a few horses. But that will have to wait for now. I have 4 dogs; a Golden Retriever, a Blonde Labradoodle, a crazy Goldenlab and my one and only girl, my Chocolate Lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach at sunset, Conneaut Harbor, Presque Isle, Cancun, Anywhere on the Caribbean... did I say Cancun?!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music from new age to classical, oldies to country. I enjoy movies that tell a story but also movies that allow you to just sit back and be entertained.

For fun

My free time consists of "family time," which I love. We play outside, we swim, go to the beach, and build fires for roasting marshmallows. We love the outdoors.

Last read

A biography on Katharine Hepburn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently an Assistant Nurse Manager for wonderful hospital system. I'm blessed and love my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family heritage is Swiss-German which I am very proud of.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a practicing Catholic and my faith is very important to me. I pray daily and try very hard to hear what path I should be taking. I remind myself daily to"slow down and listen." Would appreciate a god fearing man.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
United States Army Reserves Nurse Corps. 2006 - Present