Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 55-70 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
SWM 64, Manhattanite iso smart, loving woman who cares more about saving the Earth than her manicure...

In his own words

Computer tech, writer, political activist. Amateur inventor, and a good cook, too. (grin) Generally creative, and compassionate person. More about me (lots more) . If doing so piques your interest, call me. Thanks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

No pets atm, but share a cat with my room mate. Had a wonderful cat, who graced my life with her love for 10 years, and died too young. Have had many other companion animals, including two parakeets who sat on the sides of my glasses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live one block West of Restaurant Row, (Manhattan), so there are lots of fun places near me. One fave spot is Rudy's Bar, I go for a Drinking Liberally Meetup weekly, drink cheap beer, and eat free hot dogs. Join me?

Favorite things

Films, books, political activity. Like Nature, but don't get out of NYC enough. Love humanity - it's just (some) people I can't stand. (grin)

For fun

Read, write (published tech writer) - also write lyrics, songs, poems. Other activities too numerous to mention. I also collect documentary films and screen them for free. This combines fun, political activism, and education of myself and others.

Last read

Resource Wars - a book about future wars, and their causes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian on my Dad's side. French/English on my Mom's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Taoist, actually. It comes closest to my own experiences
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Autodidactic polymath - which is a self taught person who knows lot of stuff about a lot of stuff.