Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a woman that challenges me...

In his own words

I am looking for a woman that challenges me intellectually, spiritually, and is not afraid to speak her mind. A woman who likes to travel and does not want to stop discovering the world is what I want and need. I am looking for a woman who likes skiing/riding, hiking, dancing, and playing, outside and inside. I do also like to stay home and relax, watch movies, eat a good dinner, and enjoy each others company, laughing and loving each other and just enjoying "being" together. I feel I am at the age where I'm wanting to establish a relationship with someone to grow old with. The bar/club scene is something I have no interest in anymore. Although I must confess...I do love dirty bass music. I've also been home to Black Rock City 8x, if you know what I mean. I def like to have fun still, just in a different setting. please message me if... * you want/can/financially have the ability to go someday on an amazing multiple month international backpacking trip with no itinerary (not a deal killer, but def something that is important to me) * your friends and family can't believe you are single because you are so amazing, beautiful and loving. (that's what my friends and family wonder) * you are looking to finally meet an attractive in shape man who is honest, faithful, not an alcoholic and could care less about watching Sunday sports teams,and rather go play with me!! * loving to ski/snowboard and/or travel the world (or desire) a plus:-) * you have been there, done that and ready to build a loving life long relationship with someone and serious about it. * you think its fair to give your partner a chance to modify something they may not even know bothers you. * you are interested in meeting someone, getting off this site and moving on with your life!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 8 yr old cockapoo, Ginger, who loves people more than other dogs. She loves to look for the ball in the deep snow and does not give up until she finds it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Napali Coast North shore Kauii OR on top of any mountain peak over 12,00 ft staring down a 40degree chute filled with fresh powder ready to be skiied or snowboarded; or 30M down in SCUBA gear


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

skiing/riding, loving, laughing...

For fun

In my free time I'm spending time with friends, see live music, planning snowmobile/skiing/riding/camping/recreation trips somewhere, playing my drums, catching up with old friends who live far away

Last read

I usually read the news online, my books have been cumulating dust. But I listen if you read to me...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree