Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Poteet, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just looking for inspiration...

In his own words

Well I really dont know what I am doing on here, just split up with my ex pretty recent and don't really know anyone here in the S.A. area. We have my beautiful baby girl who's name is Lillian Victoria, she is 3 now, and I love her to death, and she is my first priority. I pay attention to the news, and pay attention to politics and care about this country and the path we are headed. I hate reality TV shows like 16 and pregnant, or the Kardashians.... I am funny, and joke alot, but I am serious when its time to be. Love sushi, steak, a nice glass of cab and a cigar. I dont smoke cigs, just cigars now and then. I love being out doors and doing anything for a rush. I am athleticly built but over the years, I will admit, I have got soft, and need to get remotivated to get back in the gym. I am also going to be buying a good moutain bike, I want to start hitting the trails, so if you already do, and can show me some trails around S.A., that would be great. I moved from the Ft. worth area a year ago, and really dont know anyone out here, except my ex. I love to hunt, fish, boat, ride motorcycles ( just sold mine but will get another ) watching football, Duck dynast;y, swamp people, S.O.A., and Justified on TV. I have been told I am to honest, sometimes and I am, I need to work on not being so blunt. I love being sweet, and nice, and love to kiss but I need my own space, I have learned that I cant be attached to somones hip 247, or the other way around. I dont know why I am built that away, but I am. I wear my heart on a sleeve and have always been told I have a big heart. I like to donate when I can and I am man enough to say I still cry on good movies or shows. LOL I believe in God (not ala) and know the only way to heaven is through Jesus Christ, Gods son. I have been slacking on going to church on Sundays but need to get back to focusing on Him. I am looking for a friend to inspire me to get back out and workout, get a rush, and get active and who knows where it will go from there, as my heart is still healing. I work in the oil and gas fields and sometimes have to work 6-7 days a week and sometimes only Monday-Friday. I am an inspector and lets just say the good Lord blessed me with this job. If your intrested, give me a hello via email or whatever you do on here, LOL. Jeremy Jeremy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything fun and exciting

Favorite things

TV, S.O.A., Justified, Duck Dynasty, Supernatural, Bizzar Foods, Man vs Food, Sports and Ghost shows. Food, Sushi, Steak, Wine bars, Cigar Bars.

Last read

Cabelas catalog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the oil and gas sector, and I make, well let's say I'm blessed and if you need to know, keep looking and pass me up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hi, well I am a big kid, but serious at times. I don't smoke and I do drink beer when I want. I hate reality shows like 16 and pregnant or the kardashians. I love this country and care about the path we are heading down. Love, fish,hunt,ftball
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference