Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can any girls out there teach me how to use my gas heater? That thing scares the sh*t out of me...

In his own words

Can any girls out there teach me how to use my gas heater? That thing scares the sh*t out of me... It's one of those old gas heaters that you have to start with a flame while turning some crappy button that you can't see, and counting backwards from 100 or something. I'm just imagining the whole place going up in flames because the instructions make NO sense. Space heater's been doing the trick, but if there any savvy ladies out there who can explain how to operate such an ancient invention, THAT lucky girl wins a date! Joking of course, but it would be nice to find someone who can help me stay warm;) I recently moved from Minnesota to LA. Then from LA to Long Beach. When I moved to Burbank recently I thought "New job, check. New Apartment, check. Pursuing all creative ambitions harder than ever, check. Beautiful girl who is awesome to spend time with..." I knew something was missing! Thing is, I'm very serious about my future so I'm horrendously busy these days. I just can't take the whole "bar scene" approach right now. I am however a very fun and social person in nature. I'm extremely caring, supportive, mature and I want to make time for someone awesome; namely a young woman who is beautiful, creative, open minded and ambitious like me. I'm not in a huge rush to find anything serious since my career goals demand so much attention right now, but it would be great to find a real connection with someone and work towards something good together over time. If anyone would like to chat or meet for coffee please feel free to be unconventional and make the first move:) Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

No pets of my own right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, House of Blues, The Thirsty Crow, Barney's Beanery, Piano Bar, The Dreseden and others. For non local: Costa Rica - want to explore Europe too.

Favorite things

Too many films to list but recently fell in love with Drive. Love foreign and independents but genre stuff can be awesome too. Docs like Zeitgeist. Love Radiohead, The Pixies, Daft Punk, many others. Mad Men, Braking Bad, American Horror Story etc.

For fun

Making and watching films, writing, blogging, laughing with friends, hiking, going out to eat, museum hopping, bar hopping, concerts, live music and performance arts, game nights, wine nights, art walks, sushi happy hour, drawing and painting.

Last read

A People's History of The United States by Howard Zinn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work full time in Post Production for Film and TV - Pursuing Screenwriting and Directing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Mom's from Costa Rica, Dad is from here :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference