Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-56 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fun, Happy-go-lucky, athletic

In her own words

My friends usually describe me as outgoing, friendly, happy-go -lucky. kindness makes me smile. I am grateful for everything in my life, friends, family and my two sons. I like to walk the beach, go to the movies, play golf. fish, watch sports, I guess I would like to meet some with the same likes. I just joined on on September 17th..Ok for the record, all the pictures in my profile were taken within the last year . I guess that I am too new at this..I thought we were all being honest here, I not looking to deceive anyone.. ..Everything that I stated in be profile is genuine, I don't believe in games..Fitness and appearance is important to me..I strive to be the best that I can be. I am not interested in long distant relationships..I am now a widow, I was married a very long time to a wonderful man, who passed away way at a young age..I joined, because, I figured I found love once, and I hope I will find it again. I enjoy the company of a good man, with a great sense of humor, and a nice smile. I can take care of myself, but would rather spend my life with someone . Someone to share a walk on the beach, dinner, golf, fish etc...I'm really not into the bar scene... Life really threw me quite a curve ball..It actually brought me to my knees, but I standing tall again, and I would like to find that special someone to share my life with. I believe that in our lifetime how we handle the worst situations are what make us the best we can be and stronger because of it.. Please if you're someone who a player,please pass me by, I feel no ill towards you, and I will wish you the very best, It is just for not me, I'm not into dating several men.. Its simple I am looking for that special someone! (Of course he'll have to feel the same way) So if that's not what you're looking for.. RUN.. Loll

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school