Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to all and any possibilites

In his own words

I have lived in Florida and Charlotte (back and forth) since second grade. I am extremely social, have a lot of friends and I like to spend time with those a care about. My family is dear to me and they will always be on the top of the list. I love children though I do not have any. I am extremley active, I love to exercise (compete) and I take this same competitive nature into my career. I am looking for an athletic woman who understands my drive to compete and preferably someone that would like to participate with me. I am laid back, not big on arguing and I believe that life is too short to shed light on issues that should be ignored. I am very open yet I maintain my privacy. I am not easily influenced if it is not something I care or think I should do. All these traits are what I embody and what I look for in my mate.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Well - I love animals though the "pet rock" probably suits me best. As I mentioned with extensive travel at this point of my life, an animal would be neglected. Though pets will be in my future!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love NYC, West Coast, FLA and the Caribbean. Locally, I am up for just about whatever!

Favorite things

I love ethnic food of all sorts. My favorite color is Green. When it rains I like to read or go to the movies. I shope at SouthPark Mall and Men's botique shops. Books and TV generally are Non-Fiction (like to learn). I am open to all music.

For fun

Lets see - Exercise, Hike, Road/Mountain Bike, go to the Beach, go to the lake, eat out, eat in! Wow - pretty simple question that requires a thoughtful response :)

Last read

The last thing I read was Straight from the Gut (Jack Welch) Business book. I enjoy anything having to do with current events, economy related issues, politics and overall growth of Charlotte and the US as a whole.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just made a career move afer 11 1/2 years supporting the banks to the Healthcare Industry. I am the National Sales Director for a Medical Solutions Company. I travel the country a lot but love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Catholic all the way! But open to others......
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from a private college in 4 years at the age of 22 (4 years)