Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it, make it good.

In his own words

I'm Jeremy, 25 from South Jersey. I was teaching for a little while but now I'm going back to school to finish my seond degree in accounting.Teaching was fun but I couldn't see myself doing it for the next 40 years. I'll miss coaching the most. I consider myself a pretty simple. I am very close with my family, which is pretty big, and I consider my group of friends family to me also. I love kids, I'm about to have my first niece in October and can't wait. I also babysit my cousin's kids a couple days a week, they keep me young. I'm laid back, always down for trying anything twice. Country music is my favorite but I'll listen to anything. I love cooking any type of food and I'm always open to trying new food. I recently started to get back into hiking and camping again and I'm glad that I did. I'm not too sure how I ended up on here, I guess like everyone else I've spent enough time meeting people who aren't looking for the same things I am in life. I'm a genuine guy, fluent in sarcasm and I like to make people laugh, even if it is at my own expense. The little things in life mean the most, I feel like most people stress over too much and miss things every day that make life worth living. I've learned from those closest to me that the most influential part of any situation is how you approach it so I try to approach all situations, good and bad, with enthusiasm and optimism. I'm hoping to meet someone that I can be best friends with, someone that I can have a great time doing nothing with and that I can share my life with. Feel free to message if you're interested.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anna Maria Island, FL.

Favorite things

I love all types of music, I'd have to say that country is my favorite. Not too big into TV but I will watch anything.

For fun

I love all types of sporting events, anything that gets me outside and anything near the beach.

Last read

The Art of War and just started a biography of Captain Kidd



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a college student, teacher, bartender and coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference