Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Looking For A New Best Friend .....

In his own words

First thing: - Im 10 years older than the profile states... All pics are current of course except for the longer hair shot (that one is 2 years back)... - So my apologies if you got here by mistake.... If not please read on..;) You - high sense of style and fashion (yet cool in shorts, flips and a pony tail) - comfortable and confident in whatever your wearing - big beautiful smile - kind gentle and compassionate - infectious (genuine) laugh - loyal honest and trusting - fiercely independent - outgoing and not afraid - no drama in your life - its all in the eye's….;) Me - funny - silly, sometimes goofy and love to laugh - love to kiss and touch…;) - extremely honest and loyal - kind, gentle and compassionate - not arrogant or controlling - love music, travel and food - confident and independent - comfortable in any setting and love to be home on the couch just the same - love winter sports and the sunny beach …. and so much more... Born and raised in Cedar Rapids Iowa in a Irish Catholic family were my parents are still happily married and can't live without each other…. so there is hope!!! Graduated with a marketing and fashion degree after high school, then went into the Army I was in military intelligence and was based in Southern Germany (spent all my free time skiing in the Alps) saw war time in the Middle East and wouldn't trade my military experience for anything in the world.. After the military I went back to Iowa and went right into fashion with some friends who started a company while I was away (no jokes about Iowa and fashion please;) then moved to the east coast as a sales rep working with upscale department stores… From there I live in Annapolis, NY and NH all while still working in fashion. Start my own business in wholesale, retail and e-commerce and eventually sell the business at the end of last year and move to So Cal. Something I have been trying to do for many years, so its a real accomplishment and feels great. I have been successful at everything I have done, and that gives me a great sense of confidence, but I'm not in the least bit arrogant, I know that success is based on lots of hard work, perseverance and over coming failures… Anything bad that has happened in my life I have always turned into a positive. I have no room in my life for negative people….!!! I learned a long time ago that its not what happens to you but how you react to it that counts ;) I am still active in my faith and go to church almost;) every sunday, but don't force my believes on others. I have never been married;( and have no kids;( but family is a very important part of my life and want very much to find that perfect love and start an amazing family together….;))) I love to be goofy and a total dork sometimes but that's usually reserved for that special someone and I miss it… its a fun and important part of a relationship… I eat well, stay in great shape and love to cook (its like therapy for me) so you will love some amazing meals and I clean (don't expect to do it all every time though;) I am kind of a neat freak and like to be around someone who's the same… I love the crisp/freshness of morning but also love to sleep in, and I make a great breakfast, hope you like Mimosa's…;) Prefer whiskey over beer and love a good glass of red wine. I love fashion and am drawn to women with a high sense of style, but also love a lady in flips, pony tail and shorts...... very sexy... I work well in any setting and mix with everyone, I respect and trust everyone until they've given me reason not to.. Love to ski (best part is the fireplace and hot tube at the end of the day) and long walks on the beach, pretty much anything outdoors Love live music, something so awesome about seeing a band live, and I like every genre of music just depends on my mode (been pretty hot on lincoln park lately) Sorry if this got a little long ;) believe it or not theres much more…..!!!! Thanks

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food, good drink, and good entertainment...

Favorite things

Great food, fast car's, thunderstorms, loud music, soft music ;) ..... and many more

For fun

I like to be out in my new jeep wrangler with the "top down" or if its cold outside the hard top on and the skis in the back I love to cook and drink wine and cook

Last read

I'm currently reading a new book from Colin Powell..... I'm ex military so I like to keep up on my ex commanders



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I have been in the fashion apparel business for years and just sold my business "denimrack" in the northeast, and am back in the midwest planning whats next...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference