Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jh100813

29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi, my name is Joel and I’m from a small town...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Joel and I’m from a small town in Oregon just outside Portland. Life for me mostly revolves around a few things: friends and family, the outdoors, good music, and sports. But I try to make time for being out around the city – trying new restaurants, going to concerts and plays, or just seeing new things. Most of my friends would say I’m an intellectual who’s also just a basic dude. That means when looking at my background it seems like I should run with the nerds, but all my best friends are the sports/jock types. So make no mistake: I’m a pretty high-minded person and I will challenge you intellectually… I’ll just want to do it while eating wings with Sportscenter on in the background. I’m always up for taking a trip. I’m more of a planner so I like to know in advance what’s going on, but with the right people, I will go at the drop of a hat. One of my favorite quotes is, “The adventure is always and everywhere a passage beyond the veil of the known and into the unknown.” I think that can apply to anything. Most people’s lives are not as fun as they have the potential to be. In the women I date, I mostly care about a few things: independence, attractiveness, and goals. I’d like a woman who enjoys being around me but is a complete individual on her own, with her own goals and passions. I don’t really care what you do for a living or what you want in life, just that you pursue it. That’s what I mean by independence. If we don’t really have the same goals in life, I say good luck and goodbye. If we’re looking for the same things, chances are we’ll work out together. On a personality level, women with a sense of humor who are down-to-earth and open-minded are just the best. If we get along, I guarantee humor and fun. Isn’t life too short to hang out with people you can’t laugh with? There’s a lot we can talk about that I didn’t bother putting in here like music, TV, movies, politics, religion, art, etc. but we’ll just have to figure that out later.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The laugh factory, downtown Culver City, the PCH up past Malibu, San Gabriel mountains, Kernville, Utah ski resorts

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Late night bike rides and drives (especially up the coast), traveling to see friends, going somewhere I’ve never been, finishing a personal project and enjoying the end result

For fun

playing basketball and soccer, camping, fishing, watching sports, playing/listening to music, catching up with friends over drinks/food or sports

Last read

On Killing, Thieves Emporium, Tender is the Night, Henry V



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Economics
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree