Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too serious, nobody gets out alive anyways. :)

In his own words

Where to begin... I originally from Iowa and have lived here for about 3 years. I'm a pretty laid back guy that likes the outdoors and believes that life is short, and we should take advantage of its opportunities. I love landscape photography, so also with that comes hiking, camping, Jeeping, etc. I also like to snowboard and going to Avs games. I workout maybe 4 times a week, but I'm also not a total meathead either. I have a good, stable job so I won't be bumming money off of you. I do accept donations though. ;) I'm told I'm a nice guy and am funny. I don't play games or lie or cheat. I like to have fun and have a good laugh. I like sushi and microbrews. I'm pretty liberal. I am agnostic, I don't mind if you are religious, but if its a requirement for me, please move along. I'm not perfect, I have flaws like anyone else, but I like to think that I'm a good guy. I'm basically looking for a partner in crime. One would think that finding a down to earth girl that likes the outdoors and trying microbrews would not be a difficult proposition in Colorado. So far though, I haven't had much luck. I'm not "a player" and I'm not sure I'd want to be one anyways. I'm just a normal guy (maybe quirky) that finds meeting ladies in a bar or the grocery store kind of strange. "Hey you are buying chicken too, here's my number" Awkward. :) I think (hope) that trying online will be a good option. I go out some, but not a lot as I still don't know a lot of people here. I don't know a lot of people here because I don't go out a lot. It's chicken and the egg, help me out here. :) Anyways, now that I probably sound crazy, if you haven't clicked the X yet, and have some of the same interests as me, gimme a shout. I'm not rushing into anything, so no pressure. Just would like to meet a nice, like minded girl and get to know each other as friends first. If something grows beyond that, great. If not, no worries.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mountains, Moab, behind my camera, snowboarding, the southwest, the Oregon Coast, in my Jeep, semi dive neighborhood bars, my hood on Tennyson, traveling to somewhere new.

Favorite things

I like most music, except country. Sorry, terrible. Some old country is ok. I'm a rockaltmetal person at heart. Pearl Jam, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Deftones, then I'll throw ya a curve and go Miles Davis. TV.. Dexter, Mad Men. Love sushi and Italian

For fun

Im a self described landscape photography junkie. I'm not a morning person for work, but have no problem getting up at 5 to shoot pictures. Weird, I know. So also hiking, camping. Snowboarding, go to Avs games, enjoy microbrews, working out, etc.

Last read

Probably something online about a travel spot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a communications tech for Union Pacific Railroad. I'm seemingly one of the rare people that actually like their job. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree