Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are the smart, attractive, strong...

In his own words

Where are the smart, attractive, strong willed, loving caring women that don't seek external validation and are not afraid to speak the truth? The ones who are done with boys and are looking for a real man. I'm confidant in who I am, I'm a bit old school (I shave with a straight razor...err cut throat) I don't believe chivalry is dead. I don't have a smart phone but own an internet company, I work with hands and have built anything from jewelry boxes to smoker grills. I attend church every week I am in town and not only believe that Jesus lived but that he died for me! Because of this I have been set free. I live my life according to that and have been told that I am 'too happy on Monday mornings'. What happened yesterday might hurt today but there is no point in stressing about things in the past. Today is a new day so lets live it together! I am married to Christ, please understand what this means, he comes first in my life and in our relationship. If you have ever been married and are now divorced, we probably won't work too well. No one in my family has ever been divorced and I don't intend to be the first. Marriage is for life. You should like me for me. I am not going to tell you a story, play any games or act anyway that is not me just to make an impression. I am who I am, take it or leave it. I'm looking for someone who I can spend time with and create a life with. No if's and's or but's this is what I am looking for. I don't hold grudges and don't have any enemies. I accept people for who they are. I love little quarks in people and I promise to never make fun of you even if you pee a little every time you laugh (bonus if you know what comedy that is from). Write me, I'm an open book and love to converse. I love coffee, tea, beer, and time with friends. But believe me I would rather spend my time with you and my dog vs all day at a bar with friends. But it would be great if you got along with my friends and could hangout all day watching football and enjoying great friends. So what do you say, I'll pick you up at 7? PS I work for myself and can work from anywhere I have an internet connection, please be respectful of this. But yes this opens up a world of possibilities for the two of us to do what we want, when we want.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Coonhound named Smokey, he is full blown puppy and will be for life

Political views


Favorite hot spots

caribou coffee, downtown Chicago, Denver, the great outdoors or anyplace with friends and family... really I am not picky!

Favorite things

laughter, hanging with friends, working, spending time at the dog park, watching comedies, steak and shrimp. camping, hiking, biking, swimming, volunteering in a garden... the list keeps going and going and going!

For fun

Whatever clever! I am down for everything. There isn't much that I won't do and if I know it makes you happy I will want to do it even more! It helps if we are going to festivals or museums, trying new restaurants, traveling, camping or cooking

Last read

Currently reading the Bible and some marketing, business and self-help books... I'm not afraid to say that I'm trying to better myself, my friends/colleagues and my company each and every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I own a software company. Business is good. Although I am not on here to network; I appreciate the conversation and am looking forward to having one with you.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Michigan and moved around a lot growing up. I have lived in 4 states 5 times, 12 homes and 12 schools from K-Grad.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I wasn't faithful until I went to Africa, now I go to church every week would love to find someone who wants to go with me. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior and my life is led by him.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I try to learn one new thing every day of my life, but I have a BFA and an MBA in eCommerce