Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Please shoot me a wink if there's a spark!!

In his own words

A little about me... Always striving to learn new destinations, entrepreneurship, meeting people with good values/morals, helping my close friends any time I can, spending time with family, ...these are in no particular order of importance - they are all very important to me! I love keeping active, which includes trail running, walks on the beach, going to the gym, looking to add cycling...etc. I truly enjoy living an active and healthy lifestyle! I enjoy grabbing a book and heading to the local coffee shop...or reading up on various topics at the book store. I love a good meal paired with a great wine! I can also relax and watch a movie at home or catch a new episode of Modern Family or many of the great HBO Series. I love to travel - with a focus to sunny/beach resorts, but open to anything! It's actually very relaxing (and exhilarating) going for a motorcycle ride through the canyon or a beautiful day on Pacific Coast Hwy. I like to smile and engage people with a simple "hello, how are you". Know that I love joke around, and laugh! I definitely have a sarcastic/goofball side to me. A little about what I'm looking for... She is active. Keeping in shape is not just important to her, but a lifestyle. I do feel that physical attraction is important and the lifestyle part is key so that we can share in activities together. I would love to meet a partner that balances my personality/values/morals - I know that happens in the "getting to know you" phase. I love to laugh with friends and feel that open communication is VERY important. Somebody that can engage in great conversation and I can learn from... Chemistry is always important. Sure, physical attraction is one type of chemistry...but again, I'm talking about finding someone that "balances" my personality just as much as I balance hers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach destination...Hawaii, Cabo, and all that our wonderful coastline has to offer - San Diego to Napa! I think we all have a lot more traveling that we would love to do!!

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows: 30 Rock, The Office, Modern Family - that should give you a glimpse of my kind of humor. I love all kinds of food paired with a nice glass of wine. Ok...if I have to pick a few I would go with sushi and Mexican (with a beer).

For fun

Anything outside! I love to head to the beach for a nice run or to relax. Motorcycle rides...catch a baseball game...grab a happy hour drink with friends to catch up and laugh...etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It's all about The Golden Rule!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral