Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | McDonald, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
looking for a fitness girl

In his own words

Whats up!!!!!!! Hey there, Im Justin. Im 23yrs old. I currently live in Robinson twp. Im a College student full time to become a physical therapist and working part time owning my own personal training business. Im totally new to this whole dating site thing but figured why not give it a try. Heres my basic things about me. I like to do a variety of things and I have an open mind for anything. Besides school and work, I enjoy to cook. Mostly healthy foods since I compete in bodybuilding so Im sort of a health nut you can say. I love to watch sports. My hobbies I like to do alot is bodybuilding, martial arts and yoga but I like to do any sport really. I big on and classics. Im a family oriented type of person. My family taught me everything while growing up. Im always a gentlemen to anyone I meet. Im a good listener believe it or not lol. Im always honest because I've seen what lying can do to people. Im very caring especially when I'm with someone. Im definetely a hardworker, I go to school full time and work and still working hard to achieve my Professional Bodybuilder dream job. Im very easy going and I love to make everyone laugh. Im a shy guy usually at first so if your interested at all feel free to message me. Im looking for someone who I can share my life with. Someone whos easy going, has a good sense of humor, someone who likes me for me. Someone who is always honest and not afraid to say whats on their mind. Someone who can talk. Im a great listener and I love a woman who enjoys talking. I believe honesty and communication are key to a healthy relationship and humor is a plus in my opinion.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

My gandma has two dogs that I grew up with. One saldy passed and the others still kickin. I love all dogs but I would really like to have a PUg one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Funny that I live in Pittsburgh but never go downtown. Im open to anything though.


Washington & Jefferson College, Washington, PA

Favorite things

I dont have any favorites. I like any food really. I listen to rock country and hip hop

For fun

usually in my free time i like to stay at home and play video games and watch tv, just relax. Othertimes i play outdoor sports or go out with friends. I like to workoutout since I compete in bodybuilding. I do martial arts too. car shows. beaches

Last read

my homework



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Janitor for my high school of Chartiers Valley. Opening my own Personal training business. Soon to be fitness model for Pittsburgh as well.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Czech also
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
Currently at washington and jefferson to be a physical therapist. I still have 5 years left