Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Adventure

In his own words

Fun and energetic – my ideal match could definitely describe herself in these terms, but she also inspires me with her confidence and intelligence and delights me with her wit, her positive attitude, and the way she balances her life between responsibilities and leisure time. I moved to Boston after grad school three years ago and for better or worse, work has been my priority up to this point. I have realized that even though I enjoy challenging myself at work, there is a lot more to look forward to each day other than punching the clock for Uncle Sam. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy what I do, I just have come to realize that it will be a lot more fun if I have someone to enjoy it with. When I am not at work; I enjoy spending my time going to museums, checking out live music, playing tennis, and spending time with my little brother and his family. In short, I am just looking to find someone that I can have fun with, be myself around, and depend on. You can definitely count on me to be honest and trustworthy. But don’t just take my word for it. Come and get to know me and find out how well our personalities and interests blend together. Let’s start off enjoying each other's company and let things evolve from there. Let’s choose a restaurant that’s new to both of us when we makes plans to meet in person. That way, the place doesn’t hold any history for either one of us, and who knows, it might become “our” place and part of our relationship story. I like spontaneity, so why not show me how spontaneous you can be by sending me your email introduction right now. I promise I’ll respond.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a 13 year old German Shepard named Athena. She recently passed but I still have a soft spot for dogs especially Shepards. Hopefully when I have a nice big yard I will be able to welcome another dog to the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve had the opportunity to travel to a lot of great places but I always find myself back in the bars at Faneuil Hall, biking in the Cape, or hanging with friends and family in Central Mass.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I love fresh seafood and I love to travel to rate my favorite clam chowders, haha. Up for pretty much anything as long as we're excited about it and having fun.

For fun

I enjoy staying active, traveling/exploring new places near and far, volunteering, and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Boring CPA study books. Sorry, hopefully I will have something better to report soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree