Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi! How to describe me? I think my friends would describe me as a fun, happy, thoughtful, hardworking, and awesome. (I snuck that last one in there). I try to have fun with everything I do. I'm always up for an name it, I'll do it. From skydiving to visiting an exotic pace around the world. However, I also enjoy the relaxing experiences of hanging with friends at the beach or staying in for the night with a movie. My career is important to me also. I've worked really hard to get to where I am and I'm looking forward to the rest of my career. Ask me...I can tell you some fun stories. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I stay active and take care of my body...after all its my only one. Besides my primary career, I am also a fitness trainer. I enjoy sharing my passion for fitness/health and working with people to help them reach their goals as well. My ideal match would be someone who would like to try new things and explore all the fun things life has available. Weekend adventures, bike rides down the beach, movie nights together, camping trips, and I could keep going... I'd also like to be with someone who Iikes to be active...going for a hike, getting a good workout in, etc.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Way too many to list...I have fun anywhere.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I like a lot of types of music. Two of my favorite bands are Rise Against and AwolNation. TV Shows - family guy and whatever is on Netflix.... Burn Notice now, Dexter, comedian specials, and whatever else looks good.

For fun

Whatever comes up next... I am always doing something active; working out, biking, hiking, climbing, swimming, etc. I also like to relax, watch movies, chat with friends, go camping, and just have a good time.

Last read

I just read a book on the Paleo Diet...called Paleo for Athletes. I'm a part time personal trainer. And a healthy lifestyle is something I have as a hobby or something...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral